Gateways to Opportunity

PDAC At Large

Co-chair
Members
Emailakenne5@luc.edu
OrganizationLoyola University Chicago
Title
Commitees
Emailacardin@dom.edu
Organization Rose K. Goedert Center for Early Childhood Education/Dominican University
TitleExecutive Director
Emailkruglya@chicagocommons.org
OrganizationChicago Commons
TitleVice President of Education and Program Operations
Emailapotenza@roosevelt.edu
OrganizationRoosevelt University
TitleProfessor Emerita
Commitees
EmailAshley.Becker@illinois.gov
OrganizationIllinois Community College Board
TitleSr Director for Academic Affairs
Commitees
EmailBethany.Patten@illinois.gov
OrganizationGovernor's Office of Early Childhood Development
Title
Emaildthomas3@illinois.edu
OrganizationEarly Childhood & Parenting Collaborative University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
TitlePrincipal Investigator & Director, ECAP
Emaildiane.king@siu.edu
OrganizationSouthern Illinois College
TitleCoordinator of ECE & Education Programs
Emaildrichard@olivet.edu
OrganizationOlivet Nazarene College
Title
Commitees
Emaildjcoonce@eiu.edu
OrganizationEastern Illinois University
TitleInstructor/ABC Program Coordinator
Commitees
Emailjwfarber@illinois.edu
OrganizationChild Care Resource Service
TitleResource Professional
Commitees
Emailjmoenste@childrenshomeandaid.org
OrganizationChildren's Home +Aid
Title Greater East St. Louis Innovation Zone Coordinator
Emailjill.bella@nl.edu
OrganizationMcCormick Center for Early Childhood Leadership (NLU)
TitleDirector of Quality Supports
Emailjyanguas@cntrmail.org
OrganizationEarly Childhood Center of Professional Development
Title
Commitees
EmailLrios@catholiccharities.net
OrganizationCatholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Chicago
TitleVP, Child, Youth & Family Services
Emailmackenzie.montgomery@illinois.gov
OrganizationIllinois Community College Board
Title
Commitees
Emailmmendenhall@salfcs.org
OrganizationSkip-a-Long Family and Community Services
TitlePresident & CEO
Emailmbatchel@lc.edu
OrganizationLewis & Clark Community College
TitleProgram Coordinator & Professor of Child Development & Education
Emailmyoung@niu.edu
OrganizationNorthern Illinois University
Title
Commitees
EmailOlga.Torress@illinois.gov
OrganizationIDHS
Title
Commitees
Emailsra.patriciachamberlain@gmail.com
OrganizationErikinson Institute
TitleInstructor
Emailpruittre@lewisu.edu
OrganizationLewis University
TitleAssociate Professor, Director of Early Childhood Education Programs
Emailrnavarro@latinopolicyforum.org
OrganizationLatino Policy Forum
TitleAssociate Manager of Education
Emailvms.renee@gmail.com
OrganizationVilla Montessori School & Montessori Heartland Teacher Education Center
TitleHead of School
Emailhugesro@illinois.edu
OrganizationUniversity of Illinois
TitleProfessor, Head of Human and Community Development
Emailryoung3@niu.edu
OrganizationNorthern Illinois University
TitleAssistant Professor
Emailsjackson@mccormickfoundation.org
OrganizationMcCormick Foundation
TitleEducation Program Officer
Commitees
Emailbenekesalleej@sau.edu
OrganizationSaint Ambrose University
TitleAssociate Professor
Emailsdoubet@ilstu.edu
OrganizationIllinois State University
Title
Commitees
Emailbernoteit@ibhe.org
OrganizationIllinois Board of Higher Education
Title
Emailshellmer@inccrra.org
OrganizationINCCRRA
TitleProgram Specialist
Commitees
Emailsandboxsue@aol.com
OrganizationSandbox Schools of Early Care and Education
TitleAdministrative Director - Sandbox Schools
Emailtodaniel@inccrra.org
OrganizationINCCRRA
TitleProgram Specialist
Commitees
Emailcdimmitt@isbe.net
OrganizationIllinois State Board of Education
TitleDivision Supervisor
Commitees
Staffed By
Excelerate Program

ExceleRate Illinois helps you prepare children for success in school and in life.

It also provides standards, guidelines, resources and supports to help you make sensible changes that lead to better quality outcomes for children.