Gateways to Opportunity

Higher Education

Co-chair
Emailbernoteit@ibhe.org
OrganizationIllinois Board of Higher Education
TitleAssociate Director, Academic Affairs
Commitees
Emailcmain@uic.edu
OrganizationUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
TitleClinical Instructor and Program Coordinator
Commitees
Members
EmailAshley.Becker@illinois.gov
OrganizationIllinois Community College Board
TitleSr Director for Academic Affairs
Emaildiane.king@siu.edu
OrganizationSouthern Illinois College
TitleCoordinator of ECE & Education Programs
Emailjyanguas@cntrmail.org
OrganizationEarly Childhood Center of Professional Development
Title
Emailmackenzie.montgomery@illinois.gov
OrganizationIllinois Community College Board
Title
Emailmbatchel@lc.edu
OrganizationLewis & Clark Community College
TitleProgram Coordinator & Professor of Child Development & Education
Emailmszymcza@jjc.edu
OrganizationJoliet Junior College
TitleProgram Coordinator, Associate Professor
Emailsra.patriciachamberlain@gmail.com
OrganizationErikinson Institute
TitleInstructor
Emailpatricia.steinhaus@gmail.com
OrganizationChicago State University
TitleProfessor & Early Childhood Program Coordinator
Emailpruittre@lewisu.edu
OrganizationLewis University
TitleAssociate Professor, Director of Early Childhood Education Programs
Emailrnavarro@latinopolicyforum.org
OrganizationLatino Policy Forum
TitleAssociate Manager of Education
Emailryoung3@niu.edu
OrganizationNorthern Illinois University
TitleAssistant Professor
Emailbenekesalleej@sau.edu
OrganizationSaint Ambrose University
TitleAssociate Professor
Emailssebert@cntrmail.org
OrganizationEarly Childhood Center of Professional Development
TitleConsultant

Upcoming Meetings

Date Start End Location
2018-01-19 10:00 am 11:30 am Telnet
2018-04-16 10:00 am 11:30 am Telnet

Past Meetings

Date Start End Location Agenda File Minute File
2017-10-20 10:00 am 3:00 pm Lewis University
Excelerate Program

ExceleRate Illinois helps you prepare children for success in school and in life.

It also provides standards, guidelines, resources and supports to help you make sensible changes that lead to better quality outcomes for children.