Gateways to Opportunity

Emailhaphol401@aol.com
OrganizationHappy Holiday Nursery
TitleDirector
Commitees
Emailacardin@dom.edu
Organization Rose K. Goedert Center for Early Childhood Education/Dominican University
TitleExecutive Director
Commitees
Emailjanneya@actforchildren.org
OrganizationIllinois Action for Children
TitleChief Program Officer
Emailamoore@springfieldul.org
OrganizationSpringfield Urban League Site
TitleDirector, School Aged & Community Youth Programs
Emailbrynn.seibert@seiuhcl.org
OrganizationSEIU Healthcare Illinois & Indiana
TitleDirector, Child Care & Early Learning Division
Commitees
Emailcberrey@cntrmail.org
OrganizationEarly Childhood Center of Professional Development at The Center: Resources for Teaching & Learning
TitleProgram Director
Emaildthomas3@illinois.edu
OrganizationEarly Childhood & Parenting Collaborative
TitleAssociate Director
Emaildeb@babytalk.org
OrganizationBaby TALK, Inc
TitleDirector of the Baby TALK Learning Institute
Emaildconkright@pactheadstart.com
OrganizationParent and Child Together for West Central Illinois
TitleExecutive Director
Emaildenise.jordan@cityofchicago.org
OrganizationCity of Chicago - Department of Family & Support Services
TitleEducation Manager
Emaildjcoonce@eiu.edu
OrganizationEastern Illinois University
TitleInstructor/ABC Program Coordinator
Emailgmindes@depaul.edu
OrganizationDePaul University, College of Education
TitleProfessor of Education
Emailgodsnurture@yahoo.com
Organization
TitleFamily Child Care Provider
Commitees
Emailjlnc1984@hotmail.com
OrganizationHamilton County Resource Center
TitlePrevention Initiative Coordinator
Emailjamendoza@illinois.edu
OrganizationUniversity of Illinois
TitleVisiting Information Specialist
Emailjkemp@erikson.edu
OrganizationErikson Institute
TitleManager, Infant Studies Certification Program
Emailjroope@chaddock.org
OrganizationChaddock Child & Family Center
TitleDirector of Early Childhood Mental Health Services
Emailjoleen.patton@blessinghealthsystem.org
OrganizationBlessing Hospital Laureete M. Eno Early Learning Center
TitleProgram Director
Commitees
Emaillaci.gatewood@actforchildren.org
OrganizationIllinois Action for Children
TitleDirector of Quality Improvement
Emaillfrichtl@ilheadstart.org
OrganizationIllinois Head Start Association
TitleExecutive Director
Emaillaura.rhodes@llcc.edu
OrganizationLLCC Child Development Center
TitleDirector
Emaillisa.warren@rockfordil.gov
OrganizationCity of Rockford Human Services
TitleChild Development Manager
Emailburton2@illinois.edu
OrganizationUniversity of Illinois Child Care Resource Service
TitleTraining Coordinator/Resource Professional
Emailmburgett@isbe.edu
OrganizationIllinois State Board of Education
TitlePrincipal Consultant, Early Childhood
Emailmmendenhall@salfcs.org
OrganizationSkip-a-Long Family and Community Services
TitlePresident & CEO
Commitees
Emailhsesmh@aol.com
OrganizationHealth Systems Educational Services, Ltd.
TitlePresident/Nurse Consultant
Emailmel62752@gmail.com
OrganizationUniversity of Illinois - Illinois New Teacher Collaborative
TitleCoordinator
Emailburrisp@rlc.edu
OrganizationProject Child: CCR&R
TitleProvider Services Coordinator and Quality Specialist
Emailvms.renee@gmail.com
OrganizationVilla Montessori School & Montessori Heartland Teacher Education Center
TitleHead of School
Emailhugesro@illinois.edu
OrganizationUniversity of Illinois
TitleProfessor, Head of Human and Community Development
Commitees
Emailsbeach@ounceofprevention.org
OrganizationThe Ounce of Prevention Fund
Title
Commitees
Emailstacy.gatewood@actforchildren.org
OrganizationIllinois Action for Children
TitleQRS Specialist
Commitees
Emailsteven@nadnkids.org
OrganizationNorth Avenue Day Nursery
TitleExecutive Director
Commitees
Emailsandboxsue@aol.com
OrganizationSandbox Schools of Early Care and Education
TitleAdministrative Director - Sandbox Schools
Commitees
Emailteresa.m.kelly@illinois.gov
OrganizationIllinois Office of Early Childhood Development/MIECHV
TitleProject Director, Strong Foundations Partnership
Emailmillerv@crcl.net
OrganizationCarole Robertson Center for Learning
TitleDirector of Professional Development
Emailwmertes@harpercollege.edu
OrganizationHarper College
TitleAssociate Professor
Commitees

Past Meetings

Date Start End Location Agenda File Minute File
2016-01-28 9:00 am 2:00 pm Chicago PDF PDF
2016-12-29 9:00 am 2:00 pm San Diego PDF PDF
View Archived

Additional Documents

Document Title File
Additional Resources PDF
Excelerate Program

ExceleRate Illinois helps you prepare children for success in school and in life.

It also provides standards, guidelines, resources and supports to help you make sensible changes that lead to better quality outcomes for children.